Home » SHINee’s track list and music show schedules for new album ‘Odd’

SM Entertainment’s boy group SHINee has finally revealed the track list as well as their music show schedules for their new album ‘Odd.’

‘Odd’ is the 4th album of SHINee and the album contains 11 tracks which is produced by famous producers like Stereotypes, LDN Noise, Kenzie, The Underdogs, G′hara “PK” Degeddingseze, Steven Lee, Kim Eana, Jam Factory and more.

SHINee tracklist ODD

Previously, it has been revealed that SHINee’s main vocal Jonghyun has written the lyrics for the title track ‘View’ which is composed and arranged by LDN Noise, Ryan S. Jhun and Adrian McKinnon.

Jonghyun has also penned the lyrics of ‘Odd Eye’. He has already proven his song writing skills as he had previously composed the tracks in his solo album ‘Base’ which was released last January of this year.

Meanwhile, Lucky fans were able to see first the boy’s performance of their new songs from their new album. They performed ‘View’, ‘Love Sick’, ‘Woof Woof’, ‘An Encore’, and ‘An Ode to You’ at their concert “SHINee WORLD IV in Seoul” which happened on May 15–17 at the Seoul Olympic Gymnastic Arena gathering 30,000 fans.

Watch their teaser here:

Listen to their songs here:

Their schedule for music show appearances has also been revealed:

May 21 at M!Countdown

May 22 at Music Bank

May 23 at Music Core

May 24 at Inkigayo


Stay tuned for more updates on SHINee’s comeback and for their music videos!

Will you be supporting SHINee?

What do you think of their upcoming album?

Share your thoughts with us below!