Home » ‘NO.MERCY’ reveals full lineup of mentors through 4th teaser

An upcoming survival show NO MERCY from Starship Entertainment and Mnets has released its 4 th teaser.


On December 10 at 11pm KST,  NO MERCY  will have its premiere and will be aired every Wednesday . From a total of 10 episodes, new members  of Starship will be determined.

The line of the mentors include SISTAR, K.Will, Wheesung, San E, JungGiGo, Giriboy, Genius Nochang, Rhymer, and Mad Clown were revealed through the clip.

Its a survival show and definitely you’ll be seeing tears from the contestants as already shown from the teaser.