Home » Cube Entertainment Unleashed the Tracks for Beast’s “Fiction and Fact” Album

Yesterday, as follows to the sub-continuously announcement of Cube Entertainment about the comeback of their artists, Beast, they had unleashed the tracks for the upcoming album “Fiction and Fact”.

The listed first song in the album is “The fact” and it is very meant to fit the chosen title track which is “Fiction”. It goes with the deep sensitivity that you may feel in the first song and the break-up that you can’t somehow distinguished in “The Fact” is like continued in the “Fiction”. “Fiction” will break the group’s usual strong sound into a soft piano melody and lyrics. You can further feel the emotion that it holds to once you had listened orchestra version.

On the other hand, the song “Back to You” is expected to be a click to most fans as it has a catchy musical structure and there is also “Though I Call” that is a pop ballad and will surely give you the true voices of the members. There is also their track, “On Rainy Days” that was actually recorded on a rainy day and “You” that will give you the joys of love. To join their hit, there is “Virus” that mixes the electronic dub step and R&B style that will give the listeners a variety of music styles.

One interesting fact about their song “Freeze” is that it was written, composed and arranged by the member of the group which is Junhyung.  He had written this with all of their fans in his mind, and he decided that he will give this as a present to them. If you know their previously released track, “Lightless”, the unplugged version of this song is also included in this album and that counts a total of 10 tracks. It was announced that the album will be available in all online music sites on the 11th and it will be available in market on the 17th.

Fiction and Fact

1. The Fact
2. Fiction
3. Back to You
4. You
5. Freeze
6. Virus
7. Though I Call
8. On Rainy Days
9. Lightless (Unplugged Version)
10. Fiction (Orchestra Version)