Home » Bands » Winner

Profile Information

Winner (Hangul: 위너) is a South Korean male idol group formed by YG Entertainment in 2014. The group consists of members: Kang Seung Yoon, Song Mino, Kim Jinwoo, Nam Taehyun, and Lee Seunghoon.  

Record label: Y&G Entertainment

Years active: 2014-Present

Facebook: Winner Fan Page

-They are known as the “Team A” of the reality survival program “Who is Next: WIN.”


Latest Winner News