Home » Bands » Tahiti

Profile Information

Tahiti consist of five-members. A South Korean Kpop girl group formed by Dream Star Entertainment in 2012. The group debuted on July 23, 2012, with the single "Tonight". Their fanclub name is "Black Pearl".

Record label: Tahiti

Years active: 2012

Facebook: Tahiti Fan Page

Twitter: @DS_Tahiti


Latest Tahiti News