Home » Bands » Super Junior

Profile Information

Super Junior is a South Korean boy band. Formed in 2005 by producer Lee Soo-man of S.M. Entertainment, the group comprised a total of thirteen members at its peak. Super Junior originally debuted with twelve members, consisting of leader Leeteuk, Heechul, Hankyung, Yesung, Kangin, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook andKibum. Kyuhyun joined the group in 2006.

Record label: S.M. Entertainment

Years active: 2005–present

Facebook: Super Junior Fan Page

Instagram: yesung1106


Latest Super Junior News

Super Junior Photos