Home » Bands » Seventeen

Profile Information

Seventeen (hangul: 세븐틴) is a South Korean boy group formed in 2015 by Pledis Entertainment. They also have three different units: Hip-hop unit: S.Coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu and Vernon Vocal unit:  Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, DK and Seungkwan Performance unit: Hoshi, Jun, The8 and Dino

Record label: Pledis Entertainment

Years active: 2015–present

Facebook: Seventeen Fan Page

-They are the first Korean pop male group to debut with a 1-hour live showcase on a major broadcasting channel


Latest Seventeen News