Home » Bands » Rainbow

Profile Information

Rainbow is a seven-member South Korean girl groupsigned to DSP Media. The members are Kim Jae-kyung, Go Woo-ri, Cho Hyun-young, Kim Ji-sook, No-eul, Oh Seung-ah, and Jung Yoon-hye. On November 12, 2009, the group released their debut EP Gossip Girl; two days later, they made their television debut on theMBC program Show! Music Core.

Record label: DSP Media

Years active: 2009–present

Facebook: Rainbow Fan Page

Instagram: _kimjaekyung_

Twitter: @rainbow_1114


Latest Rainbow News

Rainbow Photos

  • Yerania Sánchez Cornelio

    Amo a este grupo