Home » Bands » MBLAQ

Profile Information

MBLAQ is a South Korean boy bandcreated by South-Korean entertainer Rain under J. Tune Camp. The group consists of Seungho, G.O, and Mir, and formerly Lee Joonand Thunder. The group debuted on October 15, 2009, at Rain's Legend of Rainism concert.

Record label: CJ E&M Music

Years active: 2009–present


Latest MBLAQ News

MBLAQ Photos