Home » Bands » infinite

Profile Information

Infinite is a seven-member South Korean pop boy band, formed in 2010 by Woollim Entertainment. The group comprises seven members: Sungkyu, Dongwoo, Woohyun, Hoya, Sungyeol, L, and Sungjong.

Record label: Woollim Entertainment

Years active: 2010

Facebook: infinite Fan Page

Twitter: @infinite_um


Latest infinite News

infinite Photos