Home » Bands » GOT7

Profile Information

Got7 is a multi-national K-pop boy group formed by JYP Entertainment in 2014. Got7 has seven members: leader JB, Mark, Junior, Jackson, Youngjae, BamBam and Yugyeom. They are a multinational group with members from South Korea, Hong Kong, Thailand, and the United States.

Record label: JYP Entertainment

Years active: 2014–present

Facebook: GOT7 Fan Page

Twitter: @got7official


Latest GOT7 News

GOT7 Photos