Home » Bands » Dal Shabet

Profile Information

Dal Shabet, stylized as Dal★Shabet or Dalshabet is a South Korean girl group created by E-Tribe through their labelHappy Face Entertainment. The members include Serri, Ah Young, Jiyul, Woohee, Kaeun and Subin. Viki left the group in May 23, 2012 and was replaced by new member Woohee. The group debuted on January 3, 2011, with the release of Supa Dupa Diva. The group won the Best Newcomer Artist award at the 26th Golden Disk Awards on January 11, 2012.

Record label: Happy Face Entertainment

Years active: 2011–present

Facebook: Dal Shabet Fan Page

Instagram: shabet_serri


Latest Dal Shabet News