Home » Bands » BtoB

Profile Information

BtoB; acronym for Born to Beat is a South Korean seven member boy group formed in 2012 by Cube Entertainment. The group consists of Seo Eunkwang, Lee Minhyuk, Lee Changsub, Lim Hyun-sik, Peniel, Jung Il-hoon, and Yook Sungjae. The group debuted on March 22, 2012 on M! Countdown with Insane and Imagine.

Record label: Cube Entertainment

Years active: 2012

Facebook: BtoB Fan Page


Latest BtoB News