Home » SBS announces artists for the ‘2014 SBS Awards Festival’

2014 SBS Awards Festival has finally announced its 1st line-up.

SBS will be holding a big celebration called the ‘SAF’ to wrap up the year this coming Dec 20-31. This celebration is intended for the fans and the stars to have a chance to meet, to exhibit and to show  the various content SBS  has given out during the years that had passed and the viewers a firsthand chance in experiencing the things they see on TV.


Posted on the homepage are line up of stars who will be in that grand celebration which includes ” Crayon Pop, Strawberry Milk, Bob Girls, Zan Zan, K-MUCH, Seventeen, GOT7, Lovelyz, Buzz, Kim Ye Rim, Eddy Kim, Puer Kim, Crush, Electroboyz, Big Star, HEYNE, Purfles, JJCC, EXID, C-CLOWN, N.CA, Jung Dong Ha, Sunny Hill, SPICA, Hello Venus, Hong Jin Young, Eric Nam, Dal Shabet, MINX, HALO, MAMAMOO, BTOB, Boys Republic, Park Bo Ram, Hong Dae Kwang, T-ara, SPEED, The SeeYa, Shannon, Juniel, VIXX, Orange Caramel, BTS, Almeng, Lip Service, M.Pire, Phantom, Kanto, San E, Zion.T, Bobby Kim, ALi, Huh Gak, and more. These artists may either perform or will have a fan signing sessions or other different interactive events during the event.

The cast of SBS radio and some variety shows which include Star King, Roommate, UtChatSA are among others who will perform .

The event will be at COEX C Hall in Samseongdong to be held this Dec 20-31 an 11day festivities. The event will also highlight the “2014 SBS Gayo Daejun” which rank 21st, “2014 SBS Entertainment Awards” being the 30th and “2014 SBS Drama Awards on the 31st.