Home » Super Junior unleashes tracklist for “A-CHA”

Even though Super Junior has just ended their promotions for their 5th full album “Mr. Simple”, it was recently reported that they’ll be back soon with a repackage album “A-CHA”. The album includes the full B version of the previous release, as well as 4 new tracks.

The title track “A-CHA” is said to incorporate a rock based sound, as well as a techno influence, while “A Day” is supposed to reveal a more mature side of the group. “Oops!!”, a third new track, including labelmates f(x) as additional vocals. “Andante”, an emotional ballad, was co-written by Super Junior M member Henry and Super Junior leader Leeteuk.

The album will be available from September 19th, and will be available through many different online and offline stores and websites.

02. A-CHA
03. Mr. Simple
04. Oops!! (Feat. F(x))
05. ??? (A Day)
06. ??? (Andante)
07. ??? (Opera)
08. ???? (Be My Girl)
09. Walkin’
10. ?? (Storm)
11. ??? ?? (Good Friends)
12. ?? (Feels Good)
13. ??? ?? (Memories)
14. ???? (Sunflower)
15. ??? ?? (White Christmas)
16. Y
17. My Love, My Kiss, My Heart