Home » Seungri and FT Island on Seoul Tokyo Music Festival 2011

Announcing its first line-up last week, “Seoul Tokyo Music Festival 2011” confirms more artists invited to participate in the festival. Earlier today, their homepage announced that FT Island and Big Bang’s Seungri will be also added to the event’s line-up.

FT Island and Seungri will join fellow acts KARA, 2NE1, SS501’s Heo Youngsaeng and Kim Kyujong, MBLAQ, Brown Eyed Girls, Rainbow, ZE:A, Infinite, Teen Top, Dal Shabet and A Pink who will also be performing at the event.

Meanwhile, a drama special for “Protect The Boss” featuring performances from Lyn, Heo Youngsaeng, M.Street and A Pink were also confirmed.

“Seoul Tokyo Music Festival 2011” will be held at the Saitama Arena Japan on November 9 while tickets are set to be released on October 29.