Home » Roy Kim released Album Tracklist and Cover for his comeback album “Home”

Roy Kim shared his upcoming album’s tracklist in a unique way! A handwritten tracklist for all of us.


1. Even Though Nothing Lasts Forever

2. In Autumn

3. Home (Title Track)

4. If You Love Me

5. How Are You Doing

6. Hold On (“Long Distance”)

7. Curtain

8. We’ve Grown Apart

9. Thank You (Bonus Track)


And an album cover to make us anticipate more!


The title song “Home” is a folk song produced by Jung Ji Chan, guitar by Hong Joon Ho and drums by Eric Darken.

The album has 9 tracks on which the track “Curtain” features the famous Youtube Sensation guitarist Sungha Jung. The release of Home will be on on October 8,2014 and Roy Kim will start right away for his tour “2014 ROYKIM LIVE TOUR-HOME” in Seoul, Daegu, Daejeon, Busan, and Changwon until November.

This will be his second album after debuting and winning from Superstar K4 and this will be his 2nd tour for domestic. We waited for him long enough from his single Love, Love Love that was used on the drama Reply 1994 so make sure to support Roy Kim on his latest comeback! Mark the date!