Home » Bands » Oh My Girl

Profile Information

Oh My Girl (Hangul: 오마이걸) is an eight-member South Korean girl group formed by WM Entertainment. The group consists of members HyoJung, JinE, Mimi, YooA, SeungHee, JiHo, Binnie, and Arin.

Record label: WM Entertainment

Years active: 2015-Present

Facebook: Oh My Girl Fan Page

-They are known as the sister group of B1A4.


Latest Oh My Girl News