Home » Bands » N.Flying

Profile Information

N.Flying (hangul: 엔플라잉) is a South Korean Rap rock band formed in 2013 by FNC Entertainment. The band is made up of Lee Seung-hyub (rhythm guitar, vocal, rap), Kwon Kwang-jin (bass), Cha Hun (lead guitar) and Kim Jae-hyun (drums).

Record label: FNC Entertainment

Years active: 2013–present

Facebook: N.Flying Fan Page

-‘N.Flying’ is derived from the word ‘NEW’ and ‘Flying' which also means ‘new wings’ or ‘new escape’


Latest N.Flying News

N.Flying Photos