Home » Bands » Mighty Mouth

Profile Information

Mighty Mouth is a South Korean duet male group made up of Sangchu (Korean: 상추) and Shorry J (Korean: 쇼리 J). Debuted in 2008 with their Energy album featuring Yoon Eun Hye for "I love you", Sunye of the Wonder Girls for "Energy" and Son Dambi for "Family".

Record label: Mighty Mouth

Years active: 2008–present


Latest Mighty Mouth News