Home » Bands » Apink

Profile Information

Apink is a South Korean girl group formed by A Cube Entertainment in 2011. The group consists of Park Cho-rong, Yoon Bo-mi, Jung Eun-ji, Son Na-eun, Kim Nam-joo and Oh Ha-young. Hong Yoo-kyung left the group in April 2013 to focus on her studies.

Record label: Cube Entertainment

Years active: 2011–present

Facebook: Apink Fan Page

Twitter: @Apinkbm


Latest Apink News

Apink Photos