Home » Bands » A-Jax

Profile Information

A-Jax is a South Korean boy band signed with DSP Media. Early in their career, the group was known as DSP Boyz but then was changed to A-Jax.[1] The group is composed of seven members including Hyeongkon, Jaehyung, Yunyoung, Hyojun (Jihu), Sungmin, Seungjin and Seungyub.

Record label: DSP Media

Years active: 2012

Facebook: A-Jax Fan Page


Latest A-Jax News