Home » Bands » 4Minute

Profile Information

4Minute  is a five-member South Korean girl group formed in 2009 by Cube Entertainment with music singles and albums released primarily in South Korea and Japan. The members of the group are Nam Ji-hyun, Heo Ga-yoon, Jeon Ji-yoon, Kim Hyun-a, and Kwon So-hyun.

Record label: Cube Entertainment

Years active: 2009–present

Facebook: 4Minute Fan Page


Latest 4Minute News

4Minute Photos