Home » BoA releases audio teasers for her new songs!

Queen of K-pop BoA teases her fans as she releases audio teasers for her new songs “Smash,” “Home,” and title track “Kiss My Lips.”

BoA_Kiss My Lips

On May 8th, SM Entertainment through SMTown has released the image and audio teaser of BoA’s title track “Kiss My Lips” for her 8th album.

The song is composed and arranged by BoA, Jonathan Yip, Jeremy Reeves, Ray Romulus and Ray McCullough

Watch the teaser here:


Read here: BoA announces comeback details!

The audio teaser for ballad song “Home” has also been released. The song is which is composed and arranged by BoA, The Underdogs, Patrick ‘J. Que’ Smith, Tiffany Fred, and Dewain Whitmore.

Listen to the audio here:


BoA also has another up-beat song called “Smash” which is composed and arranged by BoA, Kim Tae Sung, Jake K, Andreas Oberg and with additional arrangement by Shaun.

Listen to the teaser below:


This year, BoA returns to the music industry to celebrate her 15th anniversary and will release her 8th album “Kiss My Lips” on May 12.

The album will contain 12 tracks which are written by BoA herself.

tracklist boa

She has also pre-released “Who Are You” featuring Dynamic Duo member Gaeko.

Watch the video here:


Meanwhile, it has also been revealed that singer Eddy Kim would be joining BoA on the track “Double Jack.”

BoA’s first performance would be in “Music Bank this May 15th.

Stay tuned for more updates on BoA’s awaited comeback!

Are you excited to see BoA’s performance on stage again?

Add a comment below!